The vast wine cellar at Oak, in New Orleans, houses an impressive selection of varietals. Our wine list - grouped by palate rather than region - offers dozens of wines by the glass and nearly a hundred hand-selected bottles. Or choose from our signature cocktail menu and let our bartenders serve up something unforgettable. Of course a robust beer list is also available at Oak.
Indulge in irresistible small plates created specially for Oak by acclaimed chef Aaron Burgau of Patois. Inspired by international flavors then refined for a New Orleans palate, our food is sophisticated without being fussy. Let the Oak staff pair a glass of wine or cocktail with any of your food choices. The full menu is available until after midnight.
An intimate setting for local talent, Oak proudly hosts a variety of live music. Jazz, acoustic folk, or even R&B, our stage is the perfect setting to take in the soul of New Orleans music. Here, the atmosphere is always cosmopolitan but never pretentious.
Relax and let Oak host your next event. Private catering available for parties of almost any size or occasion. We offer flexible menu and service options. Choose from our established food and beverage party menus or have our experienced sales staff create a custom menu designed to exceed your guests expectations.

Tweets

Oak Updates

September 29, 2014  |  admin  |  off

*All performances are at 9pm, unless otherwise noted

Thurs., Oct. 2 – Hazy Ray
Fri., Oct. 3 – Billy Iuso 
Sat., Oct. 4 – Jenn Howard 
Fri., Oct. 10 – Tom Leggett
Sat., Oct. 11 – Jon Roniger 
Thurs., Oct. 16 – Keith Burnstein 
Fri., Oct. 17 – The Tangle 
Sat., Oct. 18 – Scott Albert Johnson
Fri., Oct. 24 – Sunpie 
Sat., Oct. 25 – Jenn Howard 

August 25, 2014  |  admin  |  off

*All performances are at 9pm, unless otherwise noted

Thurs., Sept. 4 – Miles Cabecerious
Fri., Sept. 5 – Billy Iuso
Sat., Sept. 6, Mia Borders 
Fri., Sept. 12 – The Tangle 
Sat., Sept. 13 – Tom Leggett 
Thurs., Sept. 18, Miles Cabecerious
Fri., Sept. 19 – Jon Roniger 
Sat., Sept. 20 – Jenn Howard Glass 
Fri., Sept. 26 – Billy Iuso
Sat., Sept. 27 - Scott Albert Johnson