The vast wine cellar at Oak, in New Orleans, houses an impressive selection of varietals. Our wine list - grouped by palate rather than region - offers dozens of wines by the glass and nearly a hundred hand-selected bottles. Or choose from our signature cocktail menu and let our bartenders serve up something unforgettable. Of course a robust beer list is also available at Oak.
Indulge in irresistible small plates created specially for Oak by acclaimed chef Aaron Burgau of Patois. Inspired by international flavors then refined for a New Orleans palate, our food is sophisticated without being fussy. Let the Oak staff pair a glass of wine or cocktail with any of your food choices. The full menu is available until after midnight.
An intimate setting for local talent, Oak proudly hosts a variety of live music. Jazz, acoustic folk, or even R&B, our stage is the perfect setting to take in the soul of New Orleans music. Here, the atmosphere is always cosmopolitan but never pretentious.
Relax and let Oak host your next event. Private catering available for parties of almost any size or occasion. We offer flexible menu and service options. Choose from our established food and beverage party menus or have our experienced sales staff create a custom menu designed to exceed your guests expectations.

Tweets

Oak Updates

November 28, 2016  |  lgaudin  |  0 comments

*All performances are at 9pm unless otherwise noted.

Fri, Dec. 2 – Burke Ingraffia
Fri., Dec. 9 – Chris Klein & the Blvds 
Sat., Dec. 10 – Dapper Dandies
Fri., Dec. 16 – Jon Roniger
Sat., Dec. 17 – Bon Bon Vivant 
Fri., Dec. 23 – Johnny Azari
Fri., Dec. 30 – Aaron Wilkinson

November 11, 2016  |  admin  |  off

*All performances are at 9pm unless otherwise noted.

Fri., Nov. 11 – Jon Roniger
Sat., Nov. 12 – Chris Klein and the Blvds
Fri., Nov. 18 – Jenn Howard Glass
Sat., Nov. 19 – Dapper Dandies
Fri., Nov. 25 – Burke Ingraffia
Sat., Nov. 26 – Jon Roniger