The vast wine cellar at Oak, in New Orleans, houses an impressive selection of varietals. Our wine list - grouped by palate rather than region - offers dozens of wines by the glass and nearly a hundred hand-selected bottles. Or choose from our signature cocktail menu and let our bartenders serve up something unforgettable. Of course a robust beer list is also available at Oak.
Indulge in irresistible small plates created specially for Oak by acclaimed chef Aaron Burgau of Patois. Inspired by international flavors then refined for a New Orleans palate, our food is sophisticated without being fussy. Let the Oak staff pair a glass of wine or cocktail with any of your food choices. The full menu is available until after midnight.
An intimate setting for local talent, Oak proudly hosts a variety of live music. Jazz, acoustic folk, or even R&B, our stage is the perfect setting to take in the soul of New Orleans music. Here, the atmosphere is always cosmopolitan but never pretentious.
Relax and let Oak host your next event. Private catering available for parties of almost any size or occasion. We offer flexible menu and service options. Choose from our established food and beverage party menus or have our experienced sales staff create a custom menu designed to exceed your guests expectations.

Tweets

Oak Updates

March 26, 2014  |  admin  |  off

Thurs., Apr. 3- Miles Cabecerious at 9pm
Fri., Apr. 4- Hazy Ray at 9pm
Sat., Apr. 5- Mumbles at 9pm
Fri., Apr. 11- Aaron Wilkinson & Friends at 9pm
Sat., Apr. 12- Jenn Howard at 9pm
Thurs., Apr. 17- Amanda DuCorbier at 9pm
Fri., Apr. 18- Billy Iuso at 9pm
Sat., Apr. 19- Jon Roniger at 9pm
Fri., Apr. 25- The Tangle at 9pm
Sat., Apr. 26- Tom Leggett at 9pm

February 12, 2014  |  admin  |  off

Sat., Mar. 1- Scott Albert Johnson at 9pm
Fri., Mar. 7- Mia Borders at 9pm
Sat., Mar. 8- Aaron Wilkinson & Friends at 9pm
Thurs., Mar. 13- Miles Cabecerious at 9pm
Fri., Mar. 14- Jon Roniger at 9pm
Sat., Mar. 15- The Tangle at 9pm
Thurs., Mar. 20- Reed Alleman at 9pm
Fri., Mar. 21- Tom Leggett at 9pm
Sat., Mar. 22- Jenn Howard at 9pm
Thurs., March 27- Miles Cabecerious at 9pm
Fri., Mar. 28- Jenn Howard at 9pm
Sat., Mar. 29- Sunpie at 9pm