The vast wine cellar at Oak, in New Orleans, houses an impressive selection of varietals. Our wine list - grouped by palate rather than region - offers dozens of wines by the glass and nearly a hundred hand-selected bottles. Or choose from our signature cocktail menu and let our bartenders serve up something unforgettable. Of course a robust beer list is also available at Oak.
Indulge in irresistible small plates created specially for Oak by acclaimed chef Aaron Burgau of Patois. Inspired by international flavors then refined for a New Orleans palate, our food is sophisticated without being fussy. Let the Oak staff pair a glass of wine or cocktail with any of your food choices. The full menu is available until after midnight.
An intimate setting for local talent, Oak proudly hosts a variety of live music. Jazz, acoustic folk, or even R&B, our stage is the perfect setting to take in the soul of New Orleans music. Here, the atmosphere is always cosmopolitan but never pretentious.
Relax and let Oak host your next event. Private catering available for parties of almost any size or occasion. We offer flexible menu and service options. Choose from our established food and beverage party menus or have our experienced sales staff create a custom menu designed to exceed your guests expectations.

Tweets

Oak Updates

July 31, 2014  |  admin  |  off

All performances are at 9pm, unless otherwise noted

Fri., Aug. 1- Tom Leggett
Sat., Aug. 2- Sunpie 
Sat., Aug. 9- Miles Cabecerious
Thurs., Aug. 14- Reed Alleman
Fri., Aug. 15 – The Tangle
Sat., Aug. 16- Billy Iuso 
Fri., Aug. 22- Jenn Howard Glass 
Sat., Aug. 23- Jon Roniger
Thurs., Aug. 28- Keith Burnstein
Fri., Aug. 29- Billy Iuso
Sat., Aug. 30- Scott Albert Johnson

July 2, 2014  |  admin  |  off

All performances are at 9pm,
unless otherwise noted

Sat, July 5 – Jenn Howard 
Thurs., July 10 – Reed Alleman 
Fri., July 11 – Hazy Ray
Sat., July 12 – Tom Leggett 
Thurs., July 17 – Miles Cabecerious
Fri., July 18 – Jon Roniger 
Sat., July 19 – Jenn Howard
Fri., July 25 – The Tangle 
Sat., July 26 – Miles Cabecerious
Thurs., July 31 – Keith Burnstein