upcoming live music & events in september 2015

Thurs., Sept. 3 – Keith Burnstein at 8pm
Fri., Sept. 4 – Sunpie at 9pm
Sat., Sept. 5 – TBA
Fri., Sept. 11 – Bon Bon Vivant at 9pm
Sat., Sept. 12 – Jon Roniger at 9pm
Thurs., Sept. 17 – Keith Burnstein at 8pm
Fri., Sept. 18 – Tom Leggett at 9pm
Sat., Sept. 19 – Andrew Duhon at 9pm
Fri., Sept. 25 – Jon Roniger at 9pm
Sat., Sept. 26 – Scott Albert Johnson at 9pm