The vast wine cellar at Oak, in New Orleans, houses an impressive selection of varietals. Our wine list - grouped by palate rather than region - offers dozens of wines by the glass and nearly a hundred hand-selected bottles. Or choose from our signature cocktail menu and let our bartenders serve up something unforgettable. Of course a robust beer list is also available at Oak.
Indulge in irresistible small plates created specially for Oak by acclaimed chef Aaron Burgau of Patois. Inspired by international flavors then refined for a New Orleans palate, our food is sophisticated without being fussy. Let the Oak staff pair a glass of wine or cocktail with any of your food choices. The full menu is available until after midnight.
An intimate setting for local talent, Oak proudly hosts a variety of live music. Jazz, acoustic folk, or even R&B, our stage is the perfect setting to take in the soul of New Orleans music. Here, the atmosphere is always cosmopolitan but never pretentious.
Relax and let Oak host your next event. Private catering available for parties of almost any size or occasion. We offer flexible menu and service options. Choose from our established food and beverage party menus or have our experienced sales staff create a custom menu designed to exceed your guests expectations.

Tweets

Oak Updates

June 17, 2015  |  admin  |  off

*All performances are at 9pm unless otherwise noted.

Thurs., July 2 – Miles Cabecerious at 8pm
Fri., July 3 – The Mumbles
Fri., July 10 – Tom Leggett
Sat., July 11 – Jon Roniger
Thurs., July 16 – Miles Cabecerious at 8pm
Fri., July 17 – Scott Albert Johnson
Sat., July 18 – Jon Roniger
Fri., July 24 – Tom Leggett
Sat., July 25 – Billy Iuso

May 27, 2015  |  admin  |  off

*All performances are at 9pm unless otherwise noted.

Thurs, June 4 – Miles Cabecerious at 8pm
Fri., June 5 – Bruce “Sunpie” Barnes
Sat., June 6 – Jon Roniger 
Fri, June 12 – Billy Iuso 
Sat., June 13 – Miles Cabecerious
Thurs., June 18 – Keith Burnstein at 8pm
Fri., June 19 – Andrew Duhon
Sat., June 20 – Tom Leggett
Fri., June 26 – Bon Bon Vivant
Sat., June 27 – Scott Albert Johnson