The vast wine cellar at Oak, in New Orleans, houses an impressive selection of varietals. Our wine list - grouped by palate rather than region - offers dozens of wines by the glass and nearly a hundred hand-selected bottles. Or choose from our signature cocktail menu and let our bartenders serve up something unforgettable. Of course a robust beer list is also available at Oak.
Indulge in irresistible small plates created specially for Oak by acclaimed chef Aaron Burgau of Patois. Inspired by international flavors then refined for a New Orleans palate, our food is sophisticated without being fussy. Let the Oak staff pair a glass of wine or cocktail with any of your food choices. The full menu is available until after midnight.
An intimate setting for local talent, Oak proudly hosts a variety of live music. Jazz, acoustic folk, or even R&B, our stage is the perfect setting to take in the soul of New Orleans music. Here, the atmosphere is always cosmopolitan but never pretentious.
Relax and let Oak host your next event. Private catering available for parties of almost any size or occasion. We offer flexible menu and service options. Choose from our established food and beverage party menus or have our experienced sales staff create a custom menu designed to exceed your guests expectations.

Tweets

Oak Updates

January 22, 2016  |  admin  |  off

*All performances are at 9pm unless otherwise noted.

Fri., Feb. 12 – Scott Albert Johnson
Sat., Feb. 13 – Aaron Wilkinson & Friends
Fri., Feb., 19 – Jon Roniger
Sat., Feb. 20 – Bon Bon Vivant 
Fri., Feb. 26 – Tom Leggett
Sat., Feb. 27 – Jenn Howard Glass 

January 13, 2016  |  admin  |  off

*All performances are at 9pm unless otherwise noted.

Sat., Jan. 2 – Jenn Howard Glass
Fri., Jan. 8 – Tom Leggett
Sat., Jan. 9 – Andrew Duhon
Fri., Jan. 15 – Jenn Howard Glass
Sat., Jan. 16 – Bon Bon Vivant
Fri., Jan. 22 – Jon Roniger
Sat., Jan. 23 – Scott Albert Johnson
Fri., Jan. 29 – Tom Leggett
Sat., Jan. 30 – Burke Ingraffia