The vast wine cellar at Oak, in New Orleans, houses an impressive selection of varietals. Our wine list - grouped by palate rather than region - offers dozens of wines by the glass and nearly a hundred hand-selected bottles. Or choose from our signature cocktail menu and let our bartenders serve up something unforgettable. Of course a robust beer list is also available at Oak.
Indulge in irresistible small plates created specially for Oak by acclaimed chef Aaron Burgau of Patois. Inspired by international flavors then refined for a New Orleans palate, our food is sophisticated without being fussy. Let the Oak staff pair a glass of wine or cocktail with any of your food choices. The full menu is available until after midnight.
An intimate setting for local talent, Oak proudly hosts a variety of live music. Jazz, acoustic folk, or even R&B, our stage is the perfect setting to take in the soul of New Orleans music. Here, the atmosphere is always cosmopolitan but never pretentious.
Relax and let Oak host your next event. Private catering available for parties of almost any size or occasion. We offer flexible menu and service options. Choose from our established food and beverage party menus or have our experienced sales staff create a custom menu designed to exceed your guests expectations.

Tweets

Oak Updates

June 26, 2017  |  admin  |  0 comments

*All performances are at 9pm unless otherwise noted.

Sat., July 1 – Keith Burnstein
Fri., July 7 – Burris
Sat., July 8 – Jon Roniger
Fri., July 14 – Tom Leggett
Sat., July 15 – Miles Cabecerious
Fri., July 21 – Tom Leggett
Sat., July 22 – Dapper Dandies
Fri, July 28 – Billy Iuso

June 1, 2017  |  admin  |  off

*All performances are at 9pm unless otherwise noted.

Fri., June 2 – Tom Leggett
Sat., June 3 – Keith Burnstein
Fri., June 9 – Mia Borders
Sat., June 10 – Jenn Howard Glass
Fri., June 16 – Miles Cabecerious
Sat., June 17 – Dapper Dandies
Sat., June 24- Jon Roniger
Fri., June 30- Jon Roniger