The vast wine cellar at Oak, in New Orleans, houses an impressive selection of varietals. Our wine list - grouped by palate rather than region - offers dozens of wines by the glass and nearly a hundred hand-selected bottles. Or choose from our signature cocktail menu and let our bartenders serve up something unforgettable. Of course a robust beer list is also available at Oak.
Indulge in irresistible small plates created specially for Oak by acclaimed chef Aaron Burgau of Patois. Inspired by international flavors then refined for a New Orleans palate, our food is sophisticated without being fussy. Let the Oak staff pair a glass of wine or cocktail with any of your food choices. The full menu is available until after midnight.
An intimate setting for local talent, Oak proudly hosts a variety of live music. Jazz, acoustic folk, or even R&B, our stage is the perfect setting to take in the soul of New Orleans music. Here, the atmosphere is always cosmopolitan but never pretentious.
Relax and let Oak host your next event. Private catering available for parties of almost any size or occasion. We offer flexible menu and service options. Choose from our established food and beverage party menus or have our experienced sales staff create a custom menu designed to exceed your guests expectations.

Tweets

Oak Updates

May 27, 2015  |  lgaudin  |  0 comments

*All performances are at 9pm unless otherwise noted.

Thurs, June 4 – Miles Cabecerious at 8pm
Fri., June 5 – Bruce “Sunpie” Barnes
Sat., June 6 – Jon Roniger 
Fri, June 12 – Billy Iuso 
Sat., June 13 – Miles Cabecerious
Thurs., June 18 – Keith Burnstein at 8pm
Fri., June 19 – Andrew Duhon
Sat., June 20 – Tom Leggett
Fri., June 26 – Bon Bon Vivant
Sat., June 27 – Scott Albert Johnson 

April 23, 2015  |  admin  |  off

*All performances are at 9pm unless otherwise noted.

Fri., May 1 – Bruce “Sunpie” Barnes
Sat., May 2 - Jon Roniger
Thurs., May 7 – Miles Cabecerious
Fri., May 8 – Jon Roniger
Sat., May 9 – Scott Albert Johnson
Fri., May 15 – Tom Leggett
Sat., May 16 – Aaron Wilkinson & Friends
Thurs., May 21 – Keith Burnstein
Fri., May 22 – Billy Iuso 
Sat., May 23 – Jenn Howard Glass
Fri., May 29 – Miles Cabecerious
Sat., May 30 – Billy Iuso